Xerrada de Santiago Alba Rico sobre les revolucions al món àrab

La Xerrada
Wednesday, 26 October, 2011

Xerrada de Santiago Alba Rico sobre les revolucions al món àrab.

Emissió
Dia i hora d'emissió: 
Monday, 27 February, 2012 - 21:30:00
Dia i hora d'emissió: 
Tuesday, 28 February, 2012 - 9:00:00
Dia i hora d'emissió: 
Thursday, 2 February, 2012 - 3:00:00
Dia i hora d'emissió: 
Friday, 3 February, 2012 - 15:00:00
Dia i hora d'emissió: 
Sunday, 5 February, 2012 - 17:00:00
Dia i hora d'emissió: 
Monday, 5 March, 2012 - 21:30:00
Dia i hora d'emissió: 
Tuesday, 6 March, 2012 - 9:00:00
Dia i hora d'emissió: 
Thursday, 8 March, 2012 - 3:00:00
Dia i hora d'emissió: 
Sunday, 11 March, 2012 - 17:00:00

Creative Commons - 2011 LaTele - Copia, enganxa, modifica.